Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cicero - Brewerton Road

5 rating

Anna was amazing! Love sports clips!! Can't beat a haircut and a massage!

5 rating

First visit there and I will go back. Comfortable chairs and quick in and out haircut. There are TVs with sports on throughout the place.

5 rating

Lauren is the best! She is always ready with a smile and makes me feel welcome and appreciated! She is the only one I?ll let do my hair and beard ???

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Dan C. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Anna was amazing! Love sports clips!! Can't beat a haircut and a massage!"

5
Russ B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"First visit there and I will go back. Comfortable chairs and quick in and out haircut. There are TVs"

5
Rick H. | February 18, 2020 Facebook

"Lauren is the best! She is always ready with a smile and makes me feel welcome and appreciated! She "

5
Christopher W. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Best haircut in Cicero"

5
Tom S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"First time, very satisfied..thank you."

5
Kyle F. | January 27, 2020 Facebook

"Magi B is the best! Always a great cut when it comes from her! Love the vibe and that ESPN is on hah"

5
Timothy M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Expensive, but great hair cuts."

5
Jason C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Recently went for my first haircut with Sports Clips, excellent haircut and service. Your first time"

4
Charles S. | November 28, 2019 Google

"I take my son there for quick cuts, he likes it and there usually isn't a wait."

1
Sienna W. | November 5, 2019 Google

"My husband has been getting his hair cut by Megan. It has been incredible everytime. But tonight Meg"