Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cicero - Brewerton Road

1 rating

My husband has been getting his hair cut by Megan. It has been incredible everytime. But tonight Megan cut it and again incredible until another stylist Nicole called him back to fix an imaginary line and messed his cut up completely.

5 rating

My son loved his haircut! Staff was very friendly.

5 rating

Great place for a nice and quick haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Sienna W. | November 5, 2019 Google

"My husband has been getting his hair cut by Megan. It has been incredible everytime. But tonight Meg"

5
Jeanne H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"My son loved his haircut! Staff was very friendly."

5
Adam M. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great place for a nice and quick haircut"

5
John S. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Keyword for this salon is consistency. Five different ladies have cut my hair and each time it was p"

1
Albert P. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Did not go there..I was next door to the place"

5
william f. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great place my son loves his cut everytime"

5
Jennifer G. | September 15, 2019 Google

"My favorite place for my son. Ask for Tori"

5
Kevin L. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Had a very good experience today at sports clips Cicero. There was no wait unlike some of their othe"

5
Barbara B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I never ben in there"

1
Rob B. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Went and waited 25 minutes just to watch people come in and get seated ahead of me. Then to listen t"