Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cicero - Brewerton Road

5 rating

Friendly service. Would recommend.

5 rating

SportsClips is amazing and continues to be amazing! They have gone to great lengths to make sure their customers are safe and the environment is clean for a great haircut during Covid19. I am very happy with my haircut and the amazing atmosphere and friendliness of the staff.

5 rating

Anna was amazing! Love sports clips!! Can't beat a haircut and a massage!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Bryan S. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly service. Would recommend."

5
Joshua N. | May 31, 2020 Google

" SportsClips is amazing and continues to be amazing! They have gone to great lengths to make sure th"

5
Dan C. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Anna was amazing! Love sports clips!! Can't beat a haircut and a massage!"

5
Russ B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"First visit there and I will go back. Comfortable chairs and quick in and out haircut. There are TVs"

5
Rick H. | February 18, 2020 Facebook

"Lauren is the best! She is always ready with a smile and makes me feel welcome and appreciated! She "

5
Christopher W. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Best haircut in Cicero"

5
Tom S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"First time, very satisfied..thank you."

5
Kyle F. | January 27, 2020 Facebook

"Magi B is the best! Always a great cut when it comes from her! Love the vibe and that ESPN is on hah"

5
Timothy M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Expensive, but great hair cuts."

5
Jason C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Recently went for my first haircut with Sports Clips, excellent haircut and service. Your first time"